Current List of Associate CS4 Members

Current as of October 16, 2018

Note:  This list contains ONLY associate members.  To see a full directory of CS4 members, go to this page.  

 
You may also download the file in MS Word format (Nov 24, 2015 version) 
Special thanks to John LeFeber and Brenda Barr for starting and maintaining this list!

  

Arizona

Ms. Carol C. Warren
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 2005

cwarrenza@cox.net
(480) 838-1930

Faculty Associate
Arizona State University
2544 S. Salida Del Sol
Mesa, AZ 85202
Arkansas

Ms. Maggie Herrick
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 2004
Past%20Prez.png
margaret.herrick@att.net
Retired
California

Dr. Cricket F.L. Kidwell, Ed.D
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 2001

fkidwell@csuchico.edu
(530) 628-4560

Adjunct Faculty
California State University - Chico
400 W. 1st Street
Chico, CA 95929
California

Dr. Brenda Smith Barr
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 1995

brbarr@ngs.org
@natgeobarr on Twitter
(202) 807-3055

Regional Director, Sacramento CA
Educator Network
National Geographic Society
Colorado

Dr. G. Dale Greenawald
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 1982

dgreenawal@aol.com
(720) 406-1173
(720) 565-1841

Executive Director Emeritus
Colorado Close Up
2020 Oak Avenue
Boulder, CO 80304
Colorado

Ms. Peggy Altoff
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 1988

paltoff@msn.com
(719) 231-5199

Consultant and Retired Curriculum Facilitator
1628 Pinon Glen Circle
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Colorado

Ms. Marianne Kenney
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 1993
Past%20Prez.png
mkenne29@msudenver.edu
(303) 551-3373

Affiliate Faculty
Metropolitan State University of Denver
School of Education
West Classroom Building
Denver, CO 80217
Florida

Dr. Stephen Masyada
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 2012

masyadas@gmail.com
@HerDad on Twitter
@FL_Citizen on Twitter
(407) 823-1146

Director, Florida Join Center for Citizenship
Lou Frey Institute of Politics and Government
12443 Research Parkway
400 Building, Suite 406
Orlando, FL 32826
Georgia

Dr. Judy Butler
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 1987

jbutler@westga.edu
@ButlerDr on Twitter
(678) 839-6079

Professor of Education
University of West Georgia
College of Education
91 Old Mill Court
Carrollton, GA 30117
Indiana

Ms. Mary Fortney
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 1984
Past%20Prez.png
mfort12709@me.com
(317) 308-0022

Learning Resources Manager (Retired)
The Children's Museum of Indianapolis
Maine

Ms. Kristie Littlefield
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 2011

kristie.littlefield@gmail.com
@KHlittlefield on Twitter
(207) 620-2010

Executive Director
Western Maine Education Collaborative
129 Seamon Rd., Suite 2
Farmington, ME 04938
Maryland

Dr. Marcie Taylor-Thoma
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 1994
Past%20Prez.png
marciethoma@marylandciviced.org
@MarylandCivicEd on Twitter
(410) 991-7107

Director
Maryland Council for Civic and History Education
1127 Short Street
Annapolis, MD 21403
Minnesota

Ms. Kate Stower
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 2009

kathryn.stower@mnhs.org
(651) 259-3433

Minnesota Historical Society
Center for Social Studies Education
345 Kellogg Blvd West
St. Paul, MN 55102-1906
Minnesota

Ms. Jess Winkelaar
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 2011

jess.winkelaar@gmail.com
@jwinkelaar on Twitter
Middle School Teacher
Mounds View School District

4570 Victoria St N
Shoreview, MN 55126

North Carolina

Ms. Fay Gore
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 2004
Past%20Prez.png
fay.gore@gmail.com
fgore@ngs.org
@FayGore on Twitter
Ohio

Mr. Bill Muthig
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 1989

wmuthig@neo.rr.com
(419) 499-2360

PO Box 471
Milan, OH 44846-0471
Oklahoma

Mr. Eugene Earsom
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 1996

earsom@ou.edu
(405) 621-9938

9612 Berkley Court
Oklahoma City, OK 73162-6410
Oklahoma

Mr. Kelly Curtright
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 2003
Past%20Prez.png
jrmint58@gmail.com
@KellyCurtright on Twitter
Oregon

Ms. Andrea Morgan
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 2000
Past%20Prez.png
AndiTMorgan@aol.com
(503) 931-8443
Pennsylvania

Dr. Jim Wetzler
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 1985
Past%20Prez.png
jimwetzler@temple.edu
(717) 532-8929

Executive Director
Pennsylvania Educational Alliance for Citizenship
40 Maple Avenue, Box 124
Walnut Bottom, PA 17266-0124
South Carolina

Mr. Lewis Huffman
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 1985
Past%20Prez.png
huffman.lewis@gmail.com
(302) 245-8060
Washington

Dr. Carol Coe
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 2012

carolcoe@comcast.net
@WeRS2C3 on Twitter
Washington, DC

Ms. Patricia Watson
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 1995

towatson@erols.com
(202) 966-7580

Consultant
Census in the Schools
6676 32nd Place NW
Washington, DC 20015
Wisconsin

Ms. Beth Ratway
Associate Member
CS4 Member since 2005

bratway@air.org
(630) 649-6565

Senior Consultant
American Institutes for Research
1120 E Diehl Road, Suite 200
Naperville, IL 60563