CS4 Representatives on NCSS Committees


Conference Committee: 

Publications Committee:  Sigrid Olson, VT

Membership Committee:  Patricia Polan, NY

Government Committee: Beth Ratway, WI

Awards Committee:  Marcie Taylor-Thoma, MD

Archives Committee: Linda McKean, OH

Social Education: Stefanie Wager, IA

Social Studies and the Young Learner: Mary Fortney, IN

House of Delegates:
Fay Gore, NC - Scott Abbott, DC - Jessica Winkelaar, MN