Current List of Associate CS4 Members

Current as of December 19, 2016

Note:  This list contains ONLY associate members.  To see a full directory of CS4 members, go to this page.  

 
You may also download the file in MS Word format (Nov 24, 2015 version) 
Special thanks to John LeFeber and Brenda Barr for starting and maintaining this list!

  

ARIZONA

Ms. Carol C. Warren

Associate Member | CS4 member since 2005

 

cwarrenza@cox.net

(480) 838-1930

Faculty Associate

Arizona State University

2544 S. Salida Del Sol

Mesa, AZ 85202

 

CALIFORNIA

Dr. Cricket F.L. Kidwell, Ed.D

Associate Member | CS4 member since 2001

 

fkidwell@csuchico.edu

(530) 628-4560

Adjunct Faculty

California State University – Chico

400 W. 1st St.

Chico, CA 95929

 

COLORADO

Dr. G. Dale Greenawald

Associate Member | CS4 member since 1982

 

dgreenawal@aol.com

(720) 406-1173 or (720) 565-1841

Executive Director Emeritus

Colorado Close Up

2020 Oak Ave.

Boulder, CO 80304

 

COLORADO

Ms. Peggy Altoff

Associate Member | CS4 member since 1988

 

paltoff@msn.com

(719) 231-5199

Consultant and Retired Curriculum Facilitator

1628 Pinon Glen Circle

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

 

COLORADO

Ms. Marianne Kenney

Associate Member | CS4 member since 1993

 

Mkenne29@msudenver.edu

(303) 551-3373

Affiliate Faculty

Metropolitan State University of Denver

School of Education

West Classroom Building

Denver, CO 80217

FLORIDA

Dr. Stephen Masyada

Associate Member | CS4 member since 2012

 

masyadas@gmail.com

(407) 823-1146

Director, Florida Joint Center for Citizenship

Lou Frey Institute of Politics and Government

12443 Research Parkway

400 Building, Suite 406

Orlando, FL 32826

 

GEORGIA

Dr. Judy Butler

Associate Member | CS4 member since 1987

 

jbutler@westga.edu

(678) 839-6079

Professor of Education

University of West Georgia

College of Education

91 Old Mill Court

Carrollton, GA 30117

 

INDIANA

Ms. Mary Fortney

Associate Member | CS4 member since 1984


maryf@childrensmuseum.org

(317) 334-3256

Learning Resources Manager

The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis

Experience Development and Family Learning

P.O. Box 3000

Indianapolis, IN 46206-3000

 

LOUISIANA

Ms. Jamie Beck

Associate Member | CS4 member since 2012

 

jamienbeck@yahoo.com

 

MAINE

Ms. Kristie Littlefield

Associate Member | CS4 member since 2011

kristie.littlefield@gmail.com

(207) 620-2010

Executive Director

Western Maine Education Collaborative

129 Seamon Rd., Suite 2

Farmington, ME 04938 

 

MARYLAND

Dr. Marcie Taylor-Thoma

Associate Member | CS4 member since 1994

 

marciethoma@marylandciviced.org

(410) 991-7107

Director

Maryland Council for Civic & History Education

1127 Short Street

Annapolis, MD 21403

Twitter: @MarylandCivicEd

MINNESOTA

Ms. Kate Stower

Associate Member | CS4 member since 2009

 

Kathryn.stower@mnhs.org

(651) 259-3433

Minnesota Historical Society

Center for Social Studies Education

345 Kellogg Blvd West

St. Paul, MN 55102-1906

 

OHIO

Mr. Bill Muthig

Associate Member | CS4 member since 1989

 

wmuthig@neo.rr.com

(419) 499-2360

P.O. Box 471

Milan, OH 44846-0471

 

OKLAHOMA

Mr. Eugene Earsom

Associate Member | CS4 member since 1996

 

Earsom@ou.edu

(405) 621-9938

9612 Berkley Court

Oklahoma City, OK 73162-6410

 

 

OKLAHOMA

Mr. Kelly Curtright

Associate Member | CS4 member since 2003

 

Kelly.s.curtright-1@ou.edu

(405) 325-5832

Program Director

OK Alliance for Geographic Education (OKAGE)

100 East Boyd, SEC 684

Dept of Geography

Norman, OK 73019-1018

PENNSYLVANIA

Dr. Jim Wetzler

Associate Member | CS4 member since 1985

 

jimwetzler@temple.edu

(717) 532-8929

PEAC Executive Director

Pennsylvania Educational Alliance for Citizenship

40 Maple Avenue, Box 124

Walnut Bottom, PA 17266-0124

South Carolina

Lewis Huffman

Associate Member | CS4 member since 1985

 

 huffman.lewis@gmail.com

302-245-8060

 

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Ms. Patricia Watson

Associate Member | CS4 member since 2004

 

towatson@erols.com

(202) 966-7580

Consultant

Census in Schools

6676 32nd Place NW

Washington, DC 20015

 

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Dr. Brenda Smith Barr

Associate Member | CS4 member since 1995


brbarr@ngs.org

(202) 857-7379

Director, Alliance Programs

National Geographic Society

1145 17th Street NW

Washington, DC 20036-4688

 

 

WISCONSIN

Ms. Beth Ratway

Associate Member | CS4 member since 2005

 

bratway@air.org

(630) 649-6565

Senior Consultant

American Institutes for Research

1120 E Diehl Road, Suite 200

Naperville, IL 60563